0 item - $0.00

Contact Us

* Required Fields

Factory Shop

  • Address: 459 Thames Highway,
    Oamaru 9400
  • Email: Factoryshop@rainb0w.co.nz
  • Phone: +64 3 437 1847
  • Open hours
    Monday-Friday: 8.30am to 4.30pm
    Saturdays: 9.00am to 4.00pm

Main Office

  • Address: PO Box 258,
    Oamaru 9444
  • Email: Admin@rainb0w.co.nz
  • Phone: +64 3 437 1847
  • Business Hours
    Monday-Friday: 8.30am to 5.00pm

General Manager

  • Brent Baillie
  • Email: Brent@rainb0w.co.nz
  • Phone: +64 27 8899 097

Commercial Sales Team

For all non-grocery related enquiries please contact our Convenience & Food Service Manager 

National Sales and Marketing Manager

  • Brett Simmons
  • Email: Brett@rainb0w.co.nz
  • Phone: +64 27 553 2340

Grocery Territory Sales Managers

  • Auckland - Michelle Smales
    Email: Michelle@rainb0w.co.nz
    Phone: +64 27 437 1830
  • Waitako/Bay of Plenty - Loren Thomas
    Email: Loren@rainb0w.co.nz
    Phone: +64 27 437 1850
  • Lower North Island - Margaret Armstrong
    Email: Margaret@rainb0w.co.nz
    Phone: +64 27 437 1855
  • South Island - Craig Lovell 
    Email: Craig@rainb0w.co.nz
    Phone: +64 27 437 1890

Convenience and Food Service Manager

  • Delwyn Lewis
  • Email: Delwyn@rainb0w.co.nz
  • Phone: +64 27 556 6163

FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ONLINE SHOP ORDERS OVER $50 (New Zealand only)

SHOP NOW!
Scroll to Top